Lois Lane

The Lois Lane trilogy brings the iconic comic book character front and center in novels showcasing her life as a teenager moving to Metropolis and becoming a reporter for the first time. Fallout is the first in the series, followed by Double Down, and concluding with Triple Threat. There are also two free prequel stories, available via the links below.

Lois Lane: Fallout

Lois Lane is starting a new life in Metropolis. An Army brat, Lois has lived all over—and seen all kinds of things. (Some of them defy explanation, like the near-disaster she witnessed in Kansas in the middle of one night.) But now her family is putting down roots in the big city, and Lois is …

Lois Lane: Fallout Read More »

Lois Lane: Double Down

Lois Lane has settled in to her new school. She has friends, for maybe the first time in her life. She has a job that challenges her. And her friendship is growing with SmallvilleGuy, her online maybe-more-than-a-friend. But when her friend Maddy’s twin collapses in a part of town she never should’ve been in, Lois …

Lois Lane: Double Down Read More »

Lois Lane: Triple Threat

Entertainment Weekly named Triple Threat one of the Most Anticipated YA Novels of 2017! For the first time, Lois Lane has almost everything she wants. Non-temporary home? Check. Dream job? Double check. Incredible BFFs? The absolute best. And now, her online crush, SmallvilleGuy, is coming to Metropolis. If all goes well, they’ll turn their long-distance friendship into …

Lois Lane: Triple Threat Read More »

Lois Lane: Teaser Short Stories

There are two short story extras to introduce teen Lois Lane, set prior to her move to Metropolis: “A Real Work of Art” and “Cloudy With a Chance of Destruction.” Read “A Real Work of Art”: free on Kindle, at Wattpad, or at the publisher’s site. Read “Cloudy With a Chance of Destruction”: free on Kindle, at …

Lois Lane: Teaser Short Stories Read More »

Scroll to Top